We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Albee Automotive Services
603-763-2566
93 Lower Main Street
Sunapee, NH 03782

http://albeeauto.mechanicnet.com/
4.62/5.00 average rating
21 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Dorian &Jim 08/22/2019
They are a very honest organization who charge fairly and will try to find a less expensive way to proceed if there is one.
  Bill And Diane 07/18/2019
Doing business with Albee?s has been a great experience on how customer service should operate. Seems no matter how busy they are they have time for dealing with immediate problems
  Eric 07/11/2019
Best automotive shop I've ever dealt with....
  Steve 07/11/2019
If Shawn can?t fix it nobody can. Great service thanks
  Dale 06/27/2019
Just had another great experience with Albee Automotive. Have never had another shop with more skill and attention to detail. Handle the even the most difficult issues efficiently. Would trust them completely with any repair. Great people to work with as well. Will not find a better shop anywhere.
  Sue 06/13/2019
  Robert 06/13/2019
  Ken 06/06/2019
Ken Purdy
  David 05/24/2019
Super Great Place to take your car. I make s$&t up about my car just to see if Shawn can fix it. Oh and remember to bring a snack for Deb cuz she gets a little Hangry....
  Jeff 04/05/2019
  Eric 03/07/2019
Real pros....nice people
  Wendy 02/21/2019
The guys at Albee Automotive are always helpful, pleasant and ready to work.
  Leena 02/08/2019
  Kris 01/24/2019
My go to !! It?s refreshing to bring my vehicle to Albee?s knowing they can be trusted to provide only the service I need and no more .
  Janet 12/20/2018
What?s not to like?
  Kelly 12/19/2018
Very happy with the body work you recently did on our Subaru. We've had a lot of body work done on vehicles over the years, and this job seems to show the best value. Thank you.
  Leonard (Skip) 11/29/2018
Great Service!
  Nicole/Greg 11/29/2018
  William 10/25/2018
Great service to repair flat tire. Quick to do the job. I appreciate the prompt response.
  Robert 04/18/2019
Total page: 2
Previous   1   2    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
93 Lower Main Street
Sunapee, NH 03782
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo